CAMPFIRE MUSIC SERIES

"Music has healing power. It has the ability to take people out of themselves for a few hours."—Elton John

A small and intimate lakeside venue where local musicians perform every Saturday evening from 8 to 10pm between Memorial Day and Labor Day weekend. (special events beyond, weather permitting) Unless otherwise noted, all performances take place at our lakeside music pavilion, appropriately deemed the Florence Swoyer Music Studio.

GUESTS and MEMES as FOLLOWS

2022
MAY

Memorial Weekend

Sat, May 28, from 7 to 9pm - Shawn Z and friends with Bret Alexander (folk rock and other genres)

JUNE

Sat, June 4, from 7 to 9pm - Marilyn Kennedy (jazz, rock, oldies and current - she does it all)

 

Sat, June 11, from 7 to 9pm - Zentropy, featuring Jesse Mower & Randy Light 

Sat, June 18, from 7 to 9pm - Goodfellas (a little bit country, a little bit rock-n-roll)

Sat, June 25, from 7 to 9pm - Crazy Acres (country, lite rock, acoustic)

JULY

Independence Day Weekend 

Sat, July 2, from 7 to 9pm -  - Robbie Walsh and Jack Foley (acoustic rock)

 

Sat, July 9, from 7 to 9pm - The Scheme (lite rock)

 

Sat, Jul 16, from 7 to 9pm -  The Groove Commission (Blues Rock band)

 

Sat, July 23, from 7 to 9pm - Owen Walsh Duo (country rock)

Sat, July 30, from 7 to 9pm - Wand'ring Aloud Trio (acoustic rock)

AUGUST

Sat, Aug 6, from 7 to 9pm - Christi Lescinski (acoustic rock)

Sat, Aug 13, from 7 to 9pm - Robbie Walsh and Jack Foley (acoustic rock)

 

Sat, Aug 20, from 7 to 9pm - The Soul Shakers with Matt Bennick (blues)

 

Sat, Aug 27, from 7 to 9pm - Marilyn Kennedy (jazz, rock, oldies and current - she does it all)

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day Weekend - Don't miss our last night of music w/ Owen and his band

Sat. Sept 3, from 7 to 9pm- The Owen Walsh Band

OCTOBER

Weather dependent